© 2019 V.Rangnes for Bergersen Flis as

Butikken i Trondheim

Haakon VIIs gate 21

T : 73 50 52 16

trondheim@bergersenflis.no

Åpningstider

man-fre  9-17

  tor          9-19 

    lør         10-15   

   

       Proffsenteret åpner 06.30       

Bjørn Ivar Haugen
Daglig leder
bjorn.haugen@bergersenflis.no
M : 99 47 31 86
Marcia Hestnes
Kundebehandler butikk
marcia.hestnes@bergersenflis.no
T : 73 50 52 16
Helge Kvello-Aune
Kundebehandler butikk
helge.kvello-aune@bergersenflis.no
T : 73 50 52 16
Jan Erik Arendal
Porffsenteransvarlig
jan.erik.arendal@bergersenflis.no
T : 73 50 52 16
Snorre Stølen
Arkitektansvarlig
snorre.stoelen@bergersenflis.no
M : 40 04 99 22
Jan Ove Skjelstad
Proff & prosjektansvarlig
jan.skjelstad@bergersenflis.no
M : 92 22 72 12
Kjell Arne Hestvik
Kundebehandler proff & prosjekt
kjell.hestvik@bergersenflis.no
M : 92 08 98 81
Helge Akseth
Lagersjef
helge.akseth@bergersenflis.no
T : 73 50 52 16
Harald Sivertsen
Lagermedarbeider
harald.sivertsen@bergersenflis.no
T : 73 50 52 16
Show More